Chaper XXXVIII – SHARING, OR NOT

I guess this flu has made me a little cranky …. last night I got tired of my husband taking all the room in the bed (and protesting that he wasn’t), so I stomped to the tool chest, got the tape measure and measured the bed to show where the halfway point was, proving that his big fat arm was indeed crowding me to the edge of the bed. He didn’t move it, but i can now say with certainty that he is not on his side of the bed.
 And today I’m putting masking tape down the middle of the bed.

Copyright © 2013, Maura White. All rights reserved.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chaper XXXVIII – SHARING, OR NOT

  1. Emily Heath says:

    Hope you get well soon – before you get even more cranky! My cat has a similar disrespect for personal space and regularly steals my pillow, gradually nudging my head off while I sleep.

  2. Rod says:

    Ok, this is the other part of the story. First, my arm isn’t big and fat. Second, the only part that was sticking over was my elbow and that because I was lying on my back to talk to her. She is pretty cranky. 🙂

Leave a Reply

